Bhawan Wellness Wardens

Prof. D. Benny Karunakar

Bhawans: Cautley, Azad, and New Hostel Vignan Kunj (Boys)

Email: benny_karunakar@yahoo.com

Contact no.:9456100812

Sarbani Banerjee

Bhawans: Kasturba and Sarojini

Email: sarbani@hs.iitr.ac.in

Contact no.: 08961511540

Prof. Kusum Deep

Bhawans: New Hostel Vigyan Kunj (Girls), KIH, ANK & Married Hostels

Email: kusum.deep@ma.iitr.ac.in

Contact no.:9837164078

Pradeep Srivastava

Bhawans: Ganga, Ravindra, Rajiv and Govind

Email: pradeep@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact no.: 9412058165

Sohom Chakrabarty

Bhawans: Radhakrishnan, Rajendra and Jawahar

Email: sohom.chakrabarty@ee.iitr.ac.in

Contact no.: 9432270633

Prof. Sham Ravindranath

Bhawans: Malviya and Indira Bhawans, SRE campus

Email: sham.ravindranath@pe.iitr.ac.in

Contact no.: 8171878886