Team Details

Administrative Staff

Prof. Kiran Ambatipudi

Associate DOSW (Student Wellness)

Email:   adoswsw@iitr.ac.in

Contact: 01332-285097

Amit Khantwal

Personal Assistant

Contact: +918909813318

Rajendra Kumar

Office Staff

Contact: +919259261993

Rajesh

Office Staff

Contact: +919259973064

Sakshi Rawat

Receptionist

Contact: 01332 284028

Students’ Team

Riddham Sadana

General Secretary

Email: gensec.wellness@iitr.ac.in

Contact: +917015582795

Chhavi Sood

Deputy General Secretary

Email:   chhavi_s@me.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7087168802

Shruti Singh

Deputy General Secretary

Email: shruti_s@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7007794167

Gourav Verma

Secretary (Events)

Email: gourav_v@mt.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9413518942

Ankit Soni

Joint Secretary (Events)

Email: ankit_s@ece.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9660001408

Amit Srivastava

Joint Secretary (Events)

Email: amit_s@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9045670153

Shreya Shukla

Secretary (Design)

Email: shreya_s@ar.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8518072868

Nancy Dhariwal

Joint Secretary (Design)

Email: nancy_d@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7668627040

Edla Abhishek

Joint Secretary (Design)

Email: edla_a@me.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9391501588

Adarsh Priyadarshi

Secretary (Web Development)

Email: adarsh_p@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9631187333

Ashwani Kumar

Joint Secretary (Web Development)

Email: ashwani_k@bt.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9729813589

Abhishek Kumar

Joint Secretary (Web Development)

Email: abhishek_k@me.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9852041444

Daksh Mamodiya

Secretary (Editorial)

Email: daksh_m@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8955380755

Jayesh Dwivedi

Joint Secretary (Editorial)

Email: jayesh_d@me.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9005575122

Pragya Taneja

Joint Secretary (Editorial)

Email: p_taneja@hs.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7017540979

Nitish Kumar

Secretary (Promotions)

Email: nitish_k@mt.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8173066419

Angad Shah

Joint Secretary (Promotions)

Email: angad_s@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7080940328

Ananya Sharma

Joint Secretary (Promotions)

Email: ananya_s@ee.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7879789734