Team Details

Dean

Prof. Barjeev Tyagi

DOSW (Students’ Welfare)

Email:   dosw@iitr.ac.in

Contact: 01332-285246

Prof. Avlokita Agrawal

Associate DOSW (Student Wellness)

Email:   adoswsw@iitr.ac.in

Contact: 01332-285097

Administrative Staff

Amit Khantwal

Personal Assistant

Contact: +918909813318

Sumit Kumar

Junior Assistant

Email: officeadoswsw@iitr.ac.in

Students’ Team

Shruti Singh

General Secretary

Email: gensec.wellness@iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7007794167

Rishabh Kumar

Deputy General Secretary

Email: r_kumar@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9431654716

Vidhi Rathod

Deputy General Secretary

Email: v_rathod@ph.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9926568523

Harsh Kumar Jha

Secretary (Events)

Email: h_kjha@ee.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8306578727

Jeet Shaw

Joint Secretary (Events)

Email: j_shaw@ee.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9693814377

Jatin

Joint Secretary (Events)

Email: jatin@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7004146937

Shivansha Agrawal

Secretary (Design)

Email: s_agrawal@me.iitr

Contact: 7999501278

Volga K 

Joint Secretary (Design)

Email: volga_k@ar.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7799408339

Rajarshi Vinayak

Secretary (Web Development)

Email: r_vinayak@mt.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8318162727

Omkar Bhokre

Joint Secretary (Web Development)

Email: b_ogangadhar@ece.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8767396226

Hemant Bidasaria

Secretary (Editorial)

Email: h_bidasaria@hs.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9304800300

Rahul Bajiya 

Joint Secretary (Editorial)

Email: r_bajiya@ce.iitr.ac.in 

Contact: 9799342702

Goli Gayathri 

Joint Secretary (Editorial)

Email: g_gayathri@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7682822299

Nikita

Secretary (Media)

Email: nikita@me.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7888521622

Vinay Joshi

Joint Secretary (Media)

Email: v_joshi@hs.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9928041353

Sunil Simar

Joint Secretary (Media)

Email: s_simar@mt.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9950694991

Sumit Kumar

General Secretary (Saharanpur Campus)

Email: skumar1@as.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7669349968