Team Details

Prof. Kiran Ambatipudi

Associate DOSW (Student Wellness)

Email:   adoswsw@iitr.ac.in

Contact: 01332-285097

Manish Kumar Gupta

General Secretary

Email:   oc.srishti@iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8787291695

Abhishek Kumar

Deputy General Secretary ( Executions and Promotions)

Email: akumar4@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9468204324

Nikhil Duggal

Deputy General Secretary

Email: nduggal@ar.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8439959703

Karuna Kumari Kaushik

Secretary (Events & Promotions)

Email: kkaushik@bt.iitr.ac.in 

Contact: 9027493916

Yukti Gupta

Secretary( Design)

Email: ygupta@es.iitr.ac.in  

Contact: 9518119440

Aditya Kumar Srivastava

Secretary( Web Development)

Email: asrivastava@me.iitr.ac.in 

Contact: 9523991166

Kamini Kumari

Secretary( Editorial)

Email: kkumari@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9110030858

Aaditya Goverdhan

Secretary (student’s counselling related affairs)

Email: agoverdhan@cy.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7993024615