Team Details

Administrative Staff

Prof. Kiran Ambatipudi

Associate DOSW (Student Wellness)

Email:   adoswsw@iitr.ac.in

Contact: 01332-285097

Amit Khantwal

Personal Assistant

Contact: +918909813318

Rajendra Kumar

Office Staff

Contact: +919259261993

Rajesh

Office Staff

Sakshi Rawat

Receptionist

Contact: 01332 284028

Students’ Team

Abhishek Kumar

General Secretary

Email: akumar4@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9468204324

Stuti Lilani

Deputy General Secretary

Email:   stuti_l@me.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7383033827

Riddham Sadana

Deputy General Secretary

Email: riddham_s@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7015582795

Piyush Kumar

Secretary (Events)

Email: piyush_k@cs.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 7479650629

Punam Chand Guru

Joint Secretary (Events)

Email: punam_c@me.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8824627706

Neha Das

Secretary( Design)

Email: ndas@ar.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9938862337

Harsh Vardhan Verma

Joint Secretary( Design)

Email: hverma@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 6264077133

Mrinal Kumar

Secretary( Web Development)

Email: mrinal_k@ch.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8696701948

Gauransh Dingwani

Joint Secretary( Web Development)

Email: gauransh_d@ch.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9009623382

Kanak Gautam

Secretary( Editorial)

Email: kanak_g@es.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9278814456

Siddharth Singh Baghel

Secretary(Promotion and Counselling Affairs)

Email: siddharth_s@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 8269220036

Rajkumar Khichar

Joint Secretary (Promotion and Counselling Affairs)

Email: rajkumar_k@ce.iitr.ac.in

Contact: 9116944290